Reviews

Google Reviews

Elizabeth
Elizabeth
26. March, 2021.
McKeowns was by far the best price from all the other estimates and he was out within 3 days of our decision did not even take 1/2 a day to install his crew was very polite left no mess very clean work.I will definitely only be dealing with this company from here on out and will highly recommend
Kristina Babich
Kristina Babich
11. March, 2021.
Working with Chris from McKeowns was wonderful! He made me feel like family. Not only did he have the best quote out of 5 different HVAC services, he also was able to work with my existing duct work and smart thermostat. The crew working with him were punctual and professional. Im excited to have McKeowns on my side after a winter with no heating. Thank you so so much.
Patricia Morgenstern
Patricia Morgenstern
31. December, 2020.
Great business. I've had to call them a couple of times with the first being to get a 2nd opinion. They assess the situation and provide options to include pricing for each option along with pros and cons. Even better, their prices beat others I had received quotes from and they are very prompt when responding to your call.
Shaun Seibles
Shaun Seibles
24. November, 2020.
Straight with you
Jennifer Butler
Jennifer Butler
29. October, 2020.
Great service and customer service is excellent! Very pleased. Pricing very reasonable.
Jacqueline Bell
Jacqueline Bell
25. August, 2020.
Victor Oetke
Victor Oetke
16. July, 2020.
Fast to respond, professional, reasonable... what more needs to be said.
Michael Garcia
Michael Garcia
14. July, 2020.
I searched(Googles) for an A/C repairman and didn’t enter location(Texas) so I clicked on Mkeon Heating and Repair called him and proceeded to give a description of our A/C problems. He walked me through the problems. Didn’t want a dime for trying to help me I offered to go with someone from here in Texas and he said, “Let me try and walk you through this see if we can’t fix it and save you some money.” At the end of the call he offered to allow me to call him back if I still had issues. Chester, Carolina you have a great one in Mkeon Heating and repair.
Ricky Bellue
Ricky Bellue
11. July, 2020.
I would 100% recommend! I called and they were here within 10 minutes. Had my a/c running in about an hour. Good people, great customer service and very knowledgeable. Will definitely be using from now own!
Happy Girl
Happy Girl
3. July, 2020.
I called for McKeown's for a second opinion after one hour heating and air quoted me a high repair bill. McKeown's came out and did a free second opinion and saved me thousands of dollars. My new unit was put in the next day. Great fast service. This is the only company I will ever use for my heating and cooling needs.

FaceBook Reviews

McKeown's Heating & Air Services
5.0
Based on 11 reviews
powered by Facebook
Manndy Lee Mckenney
Manndy Lee Mckenney
2020-09-20T18:47:50+0000
Amazing Customer Service! Quick, affordable and reliable. Would recommend 💯 % of the time. Veteran owned and operated.... Very friendly and worked with my schedule and saved me thousand of dollars. Definitely going to call them for my seasonal maintenance checks.read more
Brianna Colley
Brianna Colley
2020-08-17T15:39:43+0000
He came out and fixed our unit last year and a couple days ago another part of our unit broke. Called him and he set up... an appointment for this morning and came in out and had the solution to our problem quickly. He is flexible and trustworthy!read more
Banks Meador
Banks Meador
2020-04-03T18:27:54+0000
Top quality people, work, and dependability. Trust is a thing earned and kept between this company and my family.
Jacqueline Denise
Jacqueline Denise
2019-12-01T17:25:50+0000
My heat broke he came out with no problem I recommend him to everybody good customer service
Beth Boderck
Beth Boderck
2019-10-17T14:26:59+0000
Arrived within 10 minutes of my call and fixed the problem immediately! Very professional and personable with... reasonable prices. Signed up for service plan - wouldn't think of calling anyone else!read more
Tracey Willard Burns
Tracey Willard Burns
2019-07-20T02:12:46+0000
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! Came out during a thunder/lightning storm - quick, efficient, customer service above reproach!!! ... Is now my go to AC people!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!read more
Bernice Frederick Wilks
Bernice Frederick Wilks
2019-05-26T15:37:00+0000
Want good professional service? Call Mckeown’s, he gets the job done.
Ted Odom
Ted Odom
2019-01-17T14:59:03+0000
great place to put your trust in if you need hear or air give him a call
Deana Metz
Deana Metz
2018-09-03T16:16:42+0000
Chris is very caring polite and makes sure the job is done right
Peggy Labbe
Peggy Labbe
2018-06-05T00:07:55+0000
Very fast and reasonably priced. Was completely satisfied with the friendly service I received. The only number I will... call for heating and air issuesread more
Marlon Talford
Marlon Talford
2016-08-04T23:06:40+0000
McKeown Heating and Air is a top rate company who care about the person and the quality of there work. So I would... recommend them for any of your heating and air needs. Thanks for the most professional services around.read more
Next Reviews